| Profile
Hi I'm Tasneem Sheikh, 29 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Lecturer
Tasneem Sheikh
ID9934251851 / ( Verified )
29 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Masters / Bengaluru
7 Times Viewed




Tasneem Sheikh: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID9934251851 Registration:18-12-2018 13:37:20
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 29 yrs DOB: 1989-04-09
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Bengaluru
About Myself
I'm a Muslim girl with Allah grace happily living with family. Hobbies : outdooor: badminton Attitude: simple in words
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 50KG - 55KG Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Arts
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Lecturer
Profession Area: Education & Training Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Bengaluru Current State: Karnataka
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
BACHELOR IN ARTS Specialization in literature American European and Indian literature
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Bangalore
Sun sign: Aries - 21 Mar to 19 Apr Birth Time: 9 pm
Family
Father Name: Imtiyaz pasha Education: High school
Occupation: Mechanical / Production Engineer Mother Name: Abida begum
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Moderate
House: Rented Members: 6
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Second younger sister: working Second younger brother: working Younger sister: graduated Younger brother: studying
My Desired Profile
Good family with appropriate modern values and belived in Allah. Groom: well educated and qualified