| Profile
Hi I'm Ashiq, 32 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Law Enforcement Employee
Ashiq
ID9814846374 / ( Verified )
32 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Bachelors / Achabal
22 Times Viewed




Ashiq: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID9814846374 Registration:30-10-2018 22:14:54
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 32 yrs DOB: 1986-03-15
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Achabal
About Myself
Simple hard woking and religious
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Dark Brown
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Science
Working With: Government Sector Working As: Law Enforcement Employee
Profession Area: Civil Services / Law Enforcement Salary / Income: 5 - 6 Lakh
Current City: Achabal Current State: Jammu and Kashmir
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Nil
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Srinagar
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Gulam Ahmad Education: High school
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: bagum
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 5
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Happy religious and traditional
My Desired Profile
Should b honest beautiful and religion knowing