| Profile
Hi I'm Abdul mutaleb, 44 Yrs Muslim / Hanafi Community, Working As Not working
Abdul mutaleb
ID9786117975 /
44 Yrs / Muslim / Hanafi
High school / Deira
3 Times Viewed




Abdul mutaleb:
Profile ID:: ID9786117975 Registration:02-12-2018 06:26:53
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 44 yrs DOB: 1974-01-03
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Deira
About Myself
I am sample man Pray 5 times a day real true never cheat never lie just be with allh
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Complexion: Pale White
Weight: 75KG - 80KG Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: High school Education Area: Shipping
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 18 - 20 Lakh
Current City: Deira Current State: Dubai
Current Country: United Arab Emirates
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Family in karachi I am liveing.in dubai Doing business
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Pashto Birth Place: Khaniwal
Sun sign: Capricorn - 22 Dec to 19 Jan Birth Time: 9 am
Family
Father Name: Tasbihullh Education:
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: Fatima
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 15
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I have good real true Muslim family Happy family we all love atchother
My Desired Profile
I am looking fore second marriage Looking fore real true Muslim who pray 5 times a day wear hijab spend time under sharia age and cast no problem