| Profile
Hi I'm munni, 0 Yrs Muslim / Dudekula Community, Working As Not working
munni
ID9765816467 /
0 Yrs / Muslim / Dudekula
Masters / Guntur
17 Times Viewed




munni:
Profile ID:: ID9765816467 Registration:05-11-2018 19:18:37
Posted By: Friends Gender: Female
Age: 0 yrs DOB: 2018-11-15
Marital Status: Widowed Location: Guntur
About Myself
am well educated and honesty,follos traditional values
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 50KG - 55KG Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Science
Working With: Non Working Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Science Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Guntur Current State: Andhra Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Computers automation
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Dudekula
Mother Tongue: Telugu Birth Place: N
Sun sign: Sagittarius - 23 Nov to 21 Dec Birth Time: Morning 2am
Family
Father Name: K Education: Masters
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: A
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Traditional
House: Owned Members: 2
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
they were well settled
My Desired Profile
Well educated, government jobholder r well settled, honesty, kindly heart person, gives first preference to family