| Profile
Hi I'm Divorced, 20 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Student
Divorced
ID9736414956 /
20 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Trade school / Haukipudas
3 Times Viewed




Divorced:
Profile ID:: ID9736414956 Registration:16-11-2018 13:42:40
Posted By: Parents Gender: Female
Age: 20 yrs DOB: 1998-09-04
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Haukipudas
About Myself
I am muslim sunnah Alhamduddilah
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Complexion: Fair
Weight: 70KG - 75KG Height: 5ft - 152cm
Disabilities: Blood Group: A+
Diet: Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Trade school Education Area: Home Science
Working With: Non Working Working As: Student
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income: 6 - 7 Lakh
Current City: Haukipudas Current State: Pohjois-Pohjanmaa
Current Country: Finland
Additional Qualification & Other Information
I am sunnah i do shahadah convert islam in 16 years old i am 5 years muslim Alhamduddilah i want childs . I want guy who is sunnah he age is 26-37 years old and do pray want childs help read Quran and teach more abouth islam i want go Makkah . i want guy is leave in Finland but be from Arab or pakistan or afghan
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Other Birth Place: Finland Orivesi
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Jarmo Mattila Education:
Occupation: Mother Name: Olga Mattila
Education: Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Select -- Family Values:
House: Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile