| Profile
Hi I'm Haroon Chattha, 22 Yrs Muslim / Jat Community, Working As Event Manager
Haroon Chattha
ID9611333654 / ( Verified )
22 Yrs / Muslim / Jat
Bachelors / Alipur Chatha
8 Times Viewed




Haroon Chattha: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID9611333654 Registration:28-12-2018 00:53:15
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 22 yrs DOB: 1996-08-15
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Alipur Chatha
About Myself
I am normal boy hard working caring loving
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Occassionaly Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Management
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Event Manager
Profession Area: Hotel & Hospitality Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Alipur Chatha Current State: Punjab
Current Country: Pakistan
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Many computer courses Diploma in culinary arts
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Jat
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: My father own home
Sun sign: Birth Time: I dont know
Family
Father Name: Shoukat javaid chattha Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Agricultural Professional Mother Name: Naseem Fatima
Education: Masters Occupation: Hairstylist
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile