| Profile
Hi I'm Mohd akbar, 30 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Sr. Manager / Manager
Mohd akbar
ID9598249493 / ( Verified )
30 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Diploma / Hyderabad
14 Times Viewed




Mohd akbar: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID9598249493 Registration:01-12-2018 14:08:20
Posted By: Parents Gender: Female
Age: 30 yrs DOB: 1989-02-01
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Hyderabad
About Myself
Decent soft humble
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Diploma Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Sr. Manager / Manager
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 7 - 8 Lakh
Current City: Hyderabad Current State: Telangana
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
B.com Diploma in me mechanicals
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Hyderabad
Sun sign: Aquarius - 20 Jan to 18 Feb Birth Time: 5AM
Family
Father Name: Abdul raheem Education: Diploma
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: Anees fathima
Education: Associates degree Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 1
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Two sisters married.
My Desired Profile
Quite simple