| Profile
Hi I'm Shahada, 21 Yrs Muslim / Mapila Community, Working As Company Secretary
Shahada
ID9591979468 / ( Verified )
21 Yrs / Muslim / Mapila
Masters / Kozhikode
18 Times Viewed




Shahada: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID9591979468 Registration:23-11-2018 12:12:38
Posted By: Others Gender: Female
Age: 21 yrs DOB: 1997-06-08
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Kozhikode
About Myself
I'm safana elder sister of shahada.sheserching for good partner
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 45KG - 50KG Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Architecture
Working With: Defense / Civil Services Working As: Company Secretary
Profession Area: Airline & Aviation Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Kozhikode Current State: Kerala
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Studying
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Mapila
Mother Tongue: Malayalam Birth Place: Calcutta
Sun sign: Gemini - 21 May to 20 Jun Birth Time: 2.00 Am
Family
Father Name: Basheer Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Sales Professional Mother Name: Surabhi
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Middle class family
My Desired Profile
Searching for a suitable life partner should be sunnih and moderatly religions.groom should have graduation in any subject.