| Profile
Hi I'm Syed Sarwar, 41 Yrs Muslim / Hanafi Community, Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Syed Sarwar
ID9453992786 / ( Verified )
41 Yrs / Muslim / Hanafi
Bachelors / Dhaka
11 Times Viewed




Syed Sarwar: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID9453992786 Registration:08-01-2019 02:38:22
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 41 yrs DOB: 1977-03-28
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Dhaka
About Myself
Hi im so honest, loving, caring, romantic, fune and responcibel
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Occassionaly Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Commerce
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Dhaka Current State: Dhaka
Current Country: Bangladesh
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Tell you lrtar
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Bengali Birth Place: Monshigonj
Sun sign: Aries - 21 Mar to 19 Apr Birth Time: Subesadek
Family
Father Name: Syed Ruhul Amin Education: High school
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: Shahera Begum
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Traditional
House: Rented Members: 0
No. of Brothers: 6 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Allah knows
My Desired Profile
Don't know