| Profile
Hi I'm S. Ahmad shaikh, 27 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Mechanical / Production Engineer
S. Ahmad shaikh
ID9443719896 / ( Verified )
27 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Undergraduate / Gorakhpur
29 Times Viewed




S. Ahmad shaikh: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID9443719896 Registration:25-10-2018 14:11:12
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 27 yrs DOB: 1991-07-16
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Gorakhpur
About Myself
I am simple n want a simple and honest life partner
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 50KG - 55KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group:
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Undergraduate Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Mechanical / Production Engineer
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Gorakhpur Current State: Uttar Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Technical
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Gorakhpur
Sun sign: Birth Time: 4: 30 am
Family
Father Name: J.d. shaikh Education: High school
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: N .n. shaikh
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 6
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I love my famil
My Desired Profile