| Profile
Hi I'm Nayab Siraj, 31 Yrs Muslim / Pathan Community, Working As Not working
Nayab Siraj
ID9198615593 / ( Verified )
31 Yrs / Muslim / Pathan
Masters / Gurgaon
19 Times Viewed




Nayab Siraj: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID9198615593 Registration:25-12-2017 19:48:51
Posted By: Parents Gender: Female
Age: 31 yrs DOB: 1986-08-20
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Gurgaon
About Myself
Polite and very sobar in nature. Love to cook variety of dishes particularly non- veg. Have very strong Islamic values. Has performed UMRAH along with my family during December of 2016. Performs five time Namaz daily.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Management
Working With: Non Working Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Accounting, Banking & Finance Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Gurgaon Current State: Haryana
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
One Year Diploma in French language. Worked with Royal Bank of Scottland (RBS)
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Pathan
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Gurgaon
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: SIRAJU DDIN KHAN Education: Masters
Occupation: Banking Professional Mother Name: RAHAT SIRAJ
Education: Undergraduate Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 5
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
We are originally from Gurgaon and a family of six. I (Father) has retired as Senior Branch Manager form a nationalised bank. My wife is home maker. Elder daughter have done dual Masters- MSC- Biotech and MCA and is married in a family of Bareilly (UP) settled in Dwarka, New Delhi. Her husband is a Senior Director in a USA based MNC in NOIDA. She is having two cute kids. Daughter in question completed Commerce Graduation from Delhi University (DU) and MBA in HR and Marketing from New Delhi. Worked with Royal Bank of Scottland (RBS). Presently not working.Youngest daughter has passed B.Tech and MBA and is working in Gurgaon. Only son has completed Bachelors in Mass Communication from Amity University, NOIDA. We all family members have performed UMRAH during December'2016
My Desired Profile
Honest, polite and well settled partner from a decent and educated family background. He should have strong Islamic values.