| Profile
Hi I'm Hidayathulla Khan, 40 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Sales Professional
Hidayathulla Khan
ID8878296453 /
40 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Bachelors / Bengaluru
5 Times Viewed




Hidayathulla Khan:
Profile ID:: ID8878296453 Registration:07-11-2018 20:43:24
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 40 yrs DOB: 1975-05-07
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Bengaluru
About Myself
Simple down to earth with lot humour careing we understanding
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Moderate Brown
Weight: 85KG - 90KG Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Frequent Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Management
Working With: Working As: Sales Professional
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 3 - 4 Lakh
Current City: Bengaluru Current State: Karnataka
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Assamese Birth Place: BANGALORE
Sun sign: Taurus - 20 Apr to 20 May Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Late inayathullakhan Education: Undergraduate
Occupation: Army Mother Name: Late rakhibunnisa
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Rented Members: 0
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
1brother settle in Dubai.2 sister married well settle.inlife alhumdulila recently expired.know I am alone .. look in for decent humble life partner.....
My Desired Profile
Looking for good looking .simple generous .friend for like .