| Profile
Hi I'm Rasheed.V.K, 40 Yrs Muslim / Mapila Community, Working As Interior Designer
Rasheed.V.K
ID8838792928 /
40 Yrs / Muslim / Mapila
Diploma / Kozhikode
22 Times Viewed




Rasheed.V.K:
Profile ID:: ID8838792928 Registration:26-09-2018 12:45:43
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 40 yrs DOB: 1978-08-12
Marital Status: Awaiting Divorce Location: Kozhikode
About Myself
Working as freelance Designer.. In calicut . mukkom.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Diploma Education Area: Architecture
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Interior Designer
Profession Area: Architecture & Design Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Kozhikode Current State: Kerala
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Drawing painting.. Designing . Planting. Cooking..etc.
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Mapila
Mother Tongue: Malayalam Birth Place: Kozhikode
Sun sign: Virgo - 23 Aug to 20 May Birth Time: Don't know
Family
Father Name: Aboobaker Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: Ayisha
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 0
No. of Brothers: 5 No. of Sisters: 5
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
5 brothers and 3 Sisters.. All made are married and dettld near .
My Desired Profile
Looking for good Muslim Girls from Kerala with good behavior, personality and deeny and Namazy.. From a good Family .. .