| Profile
Hi I'm shahnawaz shaikh, 24 Yrs Muslim / Sheikh Community, Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur
shahnawaz shaikh
ID8797466249 / ( Verified )
24 Yrs / Muslim / Sheikh
Less than high school / Mumbai
32 Times Viewed




shahnawaz shaikh: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID8797466249 Registration:27-12-2018 11:48:05
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 24 yrs DOB: 1994-05-21
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Mumbai
About Myself
We are from middle class family with modrate values i m a hard working person and i have my own business and now i m serching my life partner who can be suitable for me who can understand me and my family
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 50KG - 55KG Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm
Disabilities: Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Less than high school Education Area: Education
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Mumbai Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
No
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sheikh
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Mumbai
Sun sign: Gemini - 21 May to 20 Jun Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Education:
Occupation: Mother Name:
Education: Occupation:
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 7
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile