| Profile
Hi I'm Hussain, 28 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Civil Engineer
Hussain
ID8717696973 / ( Verified )
28 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
Diploma / Deoria
16 Times Viewed




Hussain: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID8717696973 Registration:29-01-2019 18:27:47
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 28 yrs DOB: 1991-01-06
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Deoria
About Myself
I am simple and well educated person
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Diploma Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Civil Engineer
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Deoria Current State: Uttar Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Bachelor of art
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Deoria
Sun sign: Birth Time: 07:05pm
Family
Father Name: MD safruddin Education: High school
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: Fatima
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 7
No. of Brothers: 4 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
All brother and sister is still study
My Desired Profile