| Profile
Hi I'm mohammed khaleel uddin, 26 Yrs Muslim / Select Community / Caste... Community, Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur
mohammed khaleel uddin
ID8664171877 /
26 Yrs / Muslim / Select Community / Caste...
Masters / Chicago
4 Times Viewed




mohammed khaleel uddin:
Profile ID:: ID8664171877 Registration:23-09-2018 17:29:51
Posted By: Parents Gender: Male
Age: 26 yrs DOB: 1992-06-11
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Chicago
About Myself
Bismillah,Assalamu Alaikum, I am the Brother of Mohammed Khaleel Uddin, Khaleel Bhaiyya is talented, courageous and confident, He studied B.tech in methodist engineering college at Abids Hyderabad, after completing engineering, he started working for Amazon in TRMS: Transaction Risk Management system process for less than one year, he is been staying in America for more than 4 years, by the grace of Almighty Allah, he owns a successful business, he has two shops of cell phone repair in Chicago, he managed to save money on his own and started the business in a halal way Alhumdulillah, we are looking for a simple, supportive and positive nature girl, to know more about his situation and business in the USA..
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 6ft 1in - 185cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group:
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income:
Current City: Chicago Current State: Illinois
Current Country: United States
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Select Community / Caste...
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: india
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Mohammed Najam Uddin Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Sr. Manager / Manager Mother Name: Nazia Fatima
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Father: Mohammed Najam UddinOccupation: Manager admin (Cognizant Hyderabad)Mother: Nazia Fatima ( Homemaker)Sister: Qurrath ul ain (married settled in Dubai)Brother in law: Mohammed Abdul Muneed Siddiqi (Senior Sales Engineer Dubai)Brother: Mohammed Faizan Uddin(studying), Baba, Ammi pray 5 times, they have performed Hajj and Umrah Alhumdulillah, give zakat, fasting in the month of Ramadan
My Desired Profile
Assalamu Alaikum, Looking Suitable Life Partner with Marital Status Never Married, we are looking for religious, simple, and responsible Girl Inshallah. Should be a citizen of the USA.