| Profile
Hi I'm Mudassar attar, 29 Yrs Muslim / Hanafi Community, Working As Accounting Professional
Mudassar attar
ID8499179369 / ( Verified )
29 Yrs / Muslim / Hanafi
Bachelors / Pune
6 Times Viewed




Mudassar attar: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID8499179369 Registration:28-12-2018 00:23:32
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 29 yrs DOB: 1989-09-20
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Pune
About Myself
Well My name and all details all above. About my hobby playing cricket. Listening to music Time spend with friends and family Travelling to new place I have 6 + Experience in account Now I am working with Infosys Ltd
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 70KG - 75KG Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: AB+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Commerce
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Accounting Professional
Profession Area: Accounting, Banking & Finance Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Pune Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Accounting basic courses
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Baramati
Sun sign: Virgo - 23 Aug to 20 May Birth Time: 5:30
Family
Father Name: Nizamuddin Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Mother Name: Zakiya
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 2
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My name is mudassar Nizamuddin Attar My father - Nijamuddin Hassan Attar from Karjat (Raigad). His working in private work shop. My mother Jakiya from ( Baramati) . She is house wife. About my sister both are married 1st she staying in Baramati second sister saying in kalyan
My Desired Profile
I am looking Good looking girl. She believes in religion. Islam Namaz and all. In education - Graduate 5+ height & slim Smiling face and ect...