| Profile
Hi I'm Hidayah, 25 Yrs Muslim / Ehle-Hadith Community, Working As Not working
Hidayah
ID8284265399 / ( Verified )
25 Yrs / Muslim / Ehle-Hadith
Undergraduate / Mumbai
23 Times Viewed




Hidayah: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID8284265399 Registration:02-11-2018 00:16:41
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 25 yrs DOB: 1993-05-15
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Mumbai
About Myself
Assalamualaikum wa rehmatullahi wa Barakatuh. I am a reverted Muslimah Alhamdulillah. Reverted to Islam 6 year's back. Residing in Mumbai
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Vegetarian With Eggeterian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Undergraduate Education Area: Fashion
Working With: Non Working Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income:
Current City: Mumbai Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Malad
Sun sign: Taurus - 20 Apr to 20 May Birth Time: 3:00 am
Family
Father Name: Nand kumar Education: Diploma
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Reshma nand kumar
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
We are 4 members in my family. Me my mother elder sister and father
My Desired Profile
Assalamualaikum wa rehmatullahi wa Barakatuh looking for someone from Mumbai only. away from Shirk and Bid'ah