| Profile
Hi I'm shazad khan, 30 Yrs Muslim / Pathan Community, Working As Artist
shazad khan
ID8144964788 / ( Verified )
30 Yrs / Muslim / Pathan
Less than high school / Jaipur
2 Times Viewed




shazad khan: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID8144964788 Registration:26-11-2018 21:45:55
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 30 yrs DOB: 1988-08-08
Marital Status: Awaiting Divorce Location: Jaipur
About Myself
hi i am simpal man i like my worek and my famali
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Pale White
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: other Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Less than high school Education Area: Advertising/ Marketing
Working With: Public Limited Sector Working As: Artist
Profession Area: Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Jaipur Current State: Rajasthan
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
as lamu alykum
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Pathan
Mother Tongue: Assamese Birth Place: home
Sun sign: Virgo - 23 Aug to 20 May Birth Time: 6pm
Family
Father Name: haji salam khan Education: Honours degree
Occupation: Jewellery Designer Mother Name: hajen majidan bano
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 11
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
i have biag famali
My Desired Profile
as almu alyakum mujh asi wief jo namgi ho kuran padti ho