| Profile
Hi I'm Shahbaz ali, 29 Yrs Muslim / Siddiqui Community, Working As CEO / Chairman / Director / President
Shahbaz ali
ID7956297988 / ( Verified )
29 Yrs / Muslim / Siddiqui
Masters / Lahore
12 Times Viewed




Shahbaz ali: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID7956297988 Registration:02-12-2018 14:00:49
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 29 yrs DOB: 1989-10-06
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Lahore
About Myself
Honest and believing on ALLAH.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: AB+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Finance
Working With: Sole / Partnership Firm Working As: CEO / Chairman / Director / President
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Lahore Current State: Punjab
Current Country: Pakistan
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Previously working in MCB bank limited.
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Siddiqui
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Lahore
Sun sign: Libra - 23 Sep to 21 Mar Birth Time: 9.20
Family
Father Name: Aftab ahmad Education:
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: Mrs. Aftab
Education: Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 6
No. of Brothers: Select -- No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Three brother... Mom and dad One brother married .
My Desired Profile
Good nature age must be less than boy... Noble family