| Profile
Hi I'm Saquib Zaki, 30 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Saquib Zaki
ID7898725469 / ( Verified )
30 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
Bachelors / Lucknow
19 Times Viewed




Saquib Zaki: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID7898725469 Registration:26-10-2018 23:36:14
Posted By: Friends Gender: Male
Age: 30 yrs DOB: 1988-10-20
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Lucknow
About Myself
I would like to write about my friend he is fun loving warm and caring person, he has done graduation B ED and diploma in Animation, he is looking for life partner who be with him in every phrase of life and 5 times namazi
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group:
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Education
Working With: Public Limited Sector Working As: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 3 - 4 Lakh
Current City: Lucknow Current State: Uttar Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place:
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Education:
Occupation: Mother Name:
Education: Occupation:
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Moderate
House: Rented Members: 0
No. of Brothers: 5 No. of Sisters: 4
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile