| Profile
Hi I'm Rafia, 26 Yrs Muslim / Syyed Community, Working As Not working
Rafia
ID7861194929 /
26 Yrs / Muslim / Syyed
Less than high school / Araria
8 Times Viewed




Rafia:
Profile ID:: ID7861194929 Registration:11-10-2018 17:23:44
Posted By: Guardians Gender: Female
Age: 26 yrs DOB: 1992-06-14
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Araria
About Myself
I simple and cool
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Less than high school Education Area: Home Science
Working With: Non Working Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Araria Current State: Bihar
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Nothing
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Syyed
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Dhanbad
Sun sign: Libra - 23 Sep to 21 Mar Birth Time: 10:00Am
Family
Father Name: Razi Ahmad Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Miswari begam
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 8
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 4
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I have 3 sister two brothers two sisters married one younger brother not married till now
My Desired Profile
Simple and hard working education not required but should be religious