| Profile
Hi I'm Umar mukthar, 30 Yrs Muslim / Lebbai Community, Working As Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Umar mukthar
ID7784871852 /
30 Yrs / Muslim / Lebbai
Diploma / Thanjavur
3 Times Viewed




Umar mukthar:
Profile ID:: ID7784871852 Registration:29-11-2018 01:56:01
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Male
Age: 30 yrs DOB: 1988-04-08
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Thanjavur
About Myself
Family oriented person and hard worker
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 50KG - 55KG Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Diploma Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Thanjavur Current State: Tamil Nadu
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Electrucian and driving as well
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Lebbai
Mother Tongue: Tamil Birth Place: Thanjavur
Sun sign: Birth Time: Nyt 1am
Family
Father Name: Mohamed siddik Education: High school
Occupation: Travel & Transport Professional Mother Name: Jannath kani
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Traditional
House: Rented Members: Select --
No. of Brothers: Select -- No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I have 1 younger sister... Sister married....
My Desired Profile
Looking family oriented girl