| Profile
Hi I'm Nazima Umar, 45 Yrs Muslim / Pathan Community, Working As Finance Professional
Nazima Umar
ID7728935663 /
45 Yrs / Muslim / Pathan
Masters / Jaipur
67 Times Viewed




Nazima Umar:
Profile ID:: ID7728935663 Registration:07-07-2018 09:08:48
Posted By: Relatives Gender: Female
Age: 45 yrs DOB: 1973-07-10
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Jaipur
About Myself
Travelling, Outing
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: AB+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Administrative services
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Finance Professional
Profession Area: Administration & HR Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Jaipur Current State: Rajasthan
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Pathan
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Jaipur
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Late Muhammad Umar Khan Education:
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: Sabira Umar
Education: Occupation:
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 6
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 5
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile
We see looking for a guy who is caring, honest & social by nature he must also be namazi and rozedar but not a tbleegi jamati.