| Profile
Hi I'm Sara Khan, 28 Yrs Muslim / Pathan Community, Working As Not working
Sara Khan
ID7685189426 / ( Verified )
28 Yrs / Muslim / Pathan
Masters / Allahabad
33 Times Viewed




Sara Khan: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID7685189426 Registration:10-09-2018 12:47:21
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Female
Age: 28 yrs DOB: 1990-08-27
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Allahabad
About Myself
She is a religious and pious girl, hard working and confident. Responsible towards work and caring.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 45KG - 50KG Height: 4ft 10in - 147cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Arts
Working With: Non Working Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Allahabad Current State: Uttar Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Worked as teacher in school and got chance to be the event host many times in front of high dignitaries.
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Pathan
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Allahabad
Sun sign: Virgo - 23 Aug to 20 May Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Mr. Shahzadey Education: Masters
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Mrs. Nasim Khan
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
We are four one brother and three sisters two of them are married. Father is a retired government official Sachiv. Brother working at Wipro. Currntly living with parents and aunt. Native of Allahbad city.
My Desired Profile
Looking for a religious person with good education and values.