| Profile
Hi I'm sakeena Ameen, 25 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Hanafi Community, Working As Dentist
sakeena Ameen
ID7668764572 / ( Verified )
25 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors / Hassan
22 Times Viewed




sakeena Ameen: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID7668764572 Registration:02-11-2018 22:36:16
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Female
Age: 25 yrs DOB: 1993-07-25
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Hassan
About Myself
My sister sakeena ameen is a dentist ... She is family oriented girl..
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Medicine
Working With: Non Working Working As: Dentist
Profession Area: Medical & Healthcare Salary / Income:
Current City: Hassan Current State: Karnataka
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Has completed BDS from Rajiv Gandhi university of health n medical sciences.. Schooling has been done @ Hassan...
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Hassan
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Education:
Occupation: Mother Name:
Education: Occupation:
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 4
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Father is businessman n mother is homemaker. Have 5 siblings . 2 elder sister married (BAMS DOCTORS). One elder brother unmarried. 2 younger sisters studying . Our family is basically from Hassan karnataka.. Religious traditional middle class family..
My Desired Profile
Assalamu alaikum.... My sister has completed BDS (dentist). We r looking for decent educated religeous groom in and around karnataka. Preferring medico boy n in case we find suitable boy from other profession We may consider it. We don't believe in taveez dargah shrine n all..