| Profile
Hi I'm fathima nazrina, 22 Yrs Muslim / Others Community, Working As Teacher
fathima nazrina
ID7632472529 /
22 Yrs / Muslim / Others
Diploma / Kolonnawa
4 Times Viewed




fathima nazrina:
Profile ID:: ID7632472529 Registration:24-10-2018 21:46:10
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 22 yrs DOB: 1996-03-13
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Kolonnawa
About Myself
jolly type and sensitive.....
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 40KG - 45KG Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Diploma Education Area: Education
Working With: Government Sector Working As: Teacher
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Kolonnawa Current State: Colombo
Current Country: Sri Lanka
Additional Qualification & Other Information
nothing like that
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Others
Mother Tongue: Tamil Birth Place: Colombo
Sun sign: Pisces - 19 Feb to 20 Mar Birth Time: 3.30
Family
Father Name: mohamed niros Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: fathima niroza
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
one sis and one brother
My Desired Profile
expect a gd job ,; kind hearteda and loving person