| Profile
Hi I'm Farzana Shaikh, 25 Yrs Muslim / Sheikh Community, Working As Software Professional
Farzana Shaikh
ID7593392935 /
25 Yrs / Muslim / Sheikh
Bachelors / Pune
14 Times Viewed




Farzana Shaikh:
Profile ID:: ID7593392935 Registration:02-11-2018 20:21:50
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 25 yrs DOB: 1993-05-01
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Pune
About Myself
I am Farzana Shaikh . looking for proffprofess boy
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 45KG - 50KG Height: 4ft 9in - 144cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Computers/ IT
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Software Professional
Profession Area: IT & Software Engineering Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Pune Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
I have completed bachelor of engineering
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sheikh
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Pashan
Sun sign: Libra - 23 Sep to 21 Mar Birth Time: 8.00
Family
Father Name: Gani shaikh Education: Trade school
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Shabana
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Good
My Desired Profile
I am looking for professional boy and from decent family with morden values