| Profile
Hi I'm shahid raza, 27 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Teacher
shahid raza
ID7485282535 /
27 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Masters / Deoria
3 Times Viewed




shahid raza:
Profile ID:: ID7485282535 Registration:29-11-2018 09:55:43
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 27 yrs DOB: 1990-12-12
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Deoria
About Myself
hello i am shahid i need beutifull and smiley girl
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Arts
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Teacher
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 10 - 12 Lakh
Current City: Deoria Current State: Uttar Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
masters from dcsk pg college
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: india
Sun sign: Sagittarius - 23 Nov to 21 Dec Birth Time: 3 . am
Family
Father Name: s.k hussain Education: High school
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: noorjahan begum
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
my family is happy alhmdolillah
My Desired Profile
i need good smiley partner