| Profile
Hi I'm RIHAN KHAN, 28 Yrs Muslim / Pathan Community, Working As Civil Engineer
RIHAN KHAN
ID7418186376 / ( Verified )
28 Yrs / Muslim / Pathan
Honours degree / New Delhi
14 Times Viewed




RIHAN KHAN: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID7418186376 Registration:29-11-2018 11:04:03
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 28 yrs DOB: 1990-05-14
Marital Status: Divorced Location: New Delhi
About Myself
I am a civil engineer from delhi. I am not a employees.i am business man from government sector in civil construction.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Pale White
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Frequent Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Honours degree Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Government Sector Working As: Civil Engineer
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: New Delhi Current State: Delhi
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
B-tech civil engineering
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Pathan
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Delhi
Sun sign: Taurus - 20 Apr to 20 May Birth Time: 3:00 am
Family
Father Name: Anwar khan Education: Diploma
Occupation: Investment Professional Mother Name: Nasreen khan
Education: Diploma Occupation: Interior Designer
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Modern
House: Owned Members: 5
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My family is very modern type. My father and my mother is very cool person also.
My Desired Profile
So I need a beautiful modern and true thinking partner.