| Profile
Hi I'm Tausif ul Haque, 28 Yrs Muslim / Sheikh Community, Working As Student
Tausif ul Haque
ID7379765275 / ( Verified )
28 Yrs / Muslim / Sheikh
Bachelors / Patna
12 Times Viewed




Tausif ul Haque: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID7379765275 Registration:30-09-2018 06:53:25
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Male
Age: 28 yrs DOB: 1991-01-19
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Patna
About Myself
Assalamoalekum my self Er. Tausif I am sober religious offer namaz 5 time daily read quran now I am pursuing MBA we r sunni sheikh family of Patna
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Non Working Working As: Student
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income:
Current City: Patna Current State: Bihar
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Done B.tech and pursuing MBA also preparing for civil service exam
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sheikh
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place:
Sun sign: Cancer - 21 Jun to 22 Jul Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Captain. Haque Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Defense Services Mother Name: For. Bano
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: Select --
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
we r sunni sheikh family of patna father is capt.in defence forces from engineering dept mother graduate home maker 3 sister graduate from Patna women's college 2 married to mbbs doctor in Patna youngest pursuing bba from Patna women's college
My Desired Profile
We r searching only sunni sheikh syad Islamic family from bihar Patna b.Tech,bums bams, mbbs doctor