| Profile
Hi I'm Sana chopdar, 25 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Not working
Sana chopdar
ID7376162682 / ( Verified )
25 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Bachelors / Mumbai
11 Times Viewed




Sana chopdar: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID7376162682 Registration:16-11-2018 10:44:32
Posted By: Parents Gender: Female
Age: 25 yrs DOB: 1993-06-24
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Mumbai
About Myself
She is very loving, carring, simple girl.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 35KG - 40KG Height: 4ft 11in - 149cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: AB+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Management
Working With: Non Working Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income:
Current City: Mumbai Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
She had done her graduation in management stream (B.M.S).now she is pursuing for master.
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Mumbai
Sun sign: Cancer - 21 Jun to 22 Jul Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Vali Ahmed chopdar Education:
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: Taiyaba chopdar
Education: Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 5
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
In our there is only 5 members.
My Desired Profile
He should be well educated, well settled and deendar. We r looking near by...