| Profile
Hi I'm Mohammad Saleh Hashmi, 34 Yrs Muslim / Syyed Community, Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Mohammad Saleh Hashmi
ID7372151663 / ( Verified )
34 Yrs / Muslim / Syyed
Masters / Bhopal
30 Times Viewed




Mohammad Saleh Hashmi: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID7372151663 Registration:21-08-2017 11:17:08
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Male
Age: 34 yrs DOB: 1984-08-04
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Bhopal
About Myself
My brother is very decent ,hard working who give values to family and religion.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Science
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Profession Area: Medical & Healthcare Salary / Income: 6 - 7 Lakh
Current City: Bhopal Current State: Madhya Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Masters.PGDCA,DIPLOMA IN EXPORT MANAGEMENT,
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Syyed
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Lucknow
Sun sign: Leo - 23 Jul to 19 Apr Birth Time: 12.10pm
Family
Father Name: Late Shakeel Ahmad Hashmi Education: Masters
Occupation: Pharmacist Mother Name: Shamim Ara Hashmi
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Rented Members: 1
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Sister is an Associate Professor at Hail University Saudi Arabia. We belong to a medium class family from Lucknow. My brother owned home in Lucknow and presently settled in Bhopal.owing Ayurvedic medicine manufacturing unit in Bhopal. Living in a rented 3BHK home in Bhopal.
My Desired Profile
Looking for beautiful slim educated bride.