| Profile
Hi I'm Sohail Ahmed Khan, 27 Yrs Muslim / Pathan Community, Working As Medical / Healthcare Professional
Sohail Ahmed Khan
ID7289413336 /
27 Yrs / Muslim / Pathan
Bachelors / Indore
25 Times Viewed




Sohail Ahmed Khan:
Profile ID:: ID7289413336 Registration:26-09-2017 22:48:28
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 27 yrs DOB: 1991-10-27
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Indore
About Myself
Soft in nature.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Dark Brown
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Nursing/ Health Sciences
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Medical / Healthcare Professional
Profession Area: Medical & Healthcare Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Indore Current State: Madhya Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
DMLT
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Pathan
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Shajapur
Sun sign: Scorpio - 23 Oct to 19 Apr Birth Time: 9:45PM
Family
Father Name: Shakil Ahmed Khan Education: Undergraduate
Occupation: Public Relations Professional Mother Name: Kishwer
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 5
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
All are happy together and support to each other.
My Desired Profile