| Profile
Hi I'm muskan mulla, 26 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Hanafi Community, Working As Event Manager
muskan mulla
ID7232182157 / ( Verified )
26 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni Hanafi
Masters / Bijapur
9 Times Viewed




muskan mulla: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID7232182157 Registration:07-10-2018 17:00:46
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 26 yrs DOB: 1990-05-01
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Bijapur
About Myself
over thinking caring and loving
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 45KG - 50KG Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Vegetarian With Eggeterian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Administrative services
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Event Manager
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Bijapur Current State: Karnataka
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
mba
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: sindgi
Sun sign: Gemini - 21 May to 20 Jun Birth Time: 2
Family
Father Name: adbul rajak mulla Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Agricultural Professional Mother Name: Sahera banu
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Traditional
House: Rented Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
good family
My Desired Profile
good habit loving & caring