| Profile
Hi I'm sadik ali, 25 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Sales Professional
sadik ali
ID7228638914 / ( Verified )
25 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
High school / Delhi
3 Times Viewed




sadik ali: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID7228638914 Registration:17-11-2018 12:35:05
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 25 yrs DOB: 1993-08-16
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Delhi
About Myself
I'm a hardworking person I'm serch a good partner
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: High school Education Area: Arts
Working With: Sole / Partnership Firm Working As: Sales Professional
Profession Area: Sales & Marketing Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Delhi Current State: Delhi
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
I'm working with a mobile company as a sales executive in techno company in Delhi I'm serch a good partner
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: New delhi
Sun sign: Aquarius - 20 Jan to 18 Feb Birth Time: 8 pm
Family
Father Name: sha Mohammad Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: noor jahan
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values:
House: Members: 4
No. of Brothers: Select -- No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My family members father mother and my younger brother my family back ground is not to b rech a simple family
My Desired Profile
I search a girl who carry a my values and respect to family values