| Profile
Hi I'm Mustaqem pathan, 30 Yrs Muslim / Others Community, Working As Indian Police Services (IPS)
Mustaqem pathan
ID7179821913 / ( Verified )
30 Yrs / Muslim / Others
Bachelors / Thane
12 Times Viewed




Mustaqem pathan: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID7179821913 Registration:01-12-2018 00:52:15
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Male
Age: 30 yrs DOB: 1988-09-15
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Thane
About Myself
Namazi, understanding, well settled , hardworking, etc.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 70KG - 75KG Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Arts
Working With: Government Sector Working As: Indian Police Services (IPS)
Profession Area: Civil Services / Law Enforcement Salary / Income: 5 - 6 Lakh
Current City: Thane Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Sports , like cricket..Typing computer..
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Others
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Thane
Sun sign: Leo - 23 Jul to 19 Apr Birth Time: Morning
Family
Father Name: Bashir Ahmed Pathan Education: High school
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Shamim Bashir Pathan
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Bhai n Bahen sab married hai.. Family Well settled and good understanding rakhty hai...Family Namazi hai.Masha Allah...
My Desired Profile
Namazi , unmarried, educated n understanding personality..etc