| Profile
Hi I'm ammar yasir, 31 Yrs Muslim / Rajput Community, Working As Mechanical / Production Engineer
ammar yasir
ID6983571983 / ( Verified )
31 Yrs / Muslim / Rajput
Masters / Lahore
17 Times Viewed




ammar yasir: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6983571983 Registration:16-10-2018 09:16:27
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 31 yrs DOB: 1987-03-18
Marital Status: Awaiting Divorce Location: Lahore
About Myself
Having high objectives in life..
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Computers/ IT
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Mechanical / Production Engineer
Profession Area: Education & Training Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Lahore Current State: Punjab
Current Country: Pakistan
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Also M.S(CS) student
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Rajput
Mother Tongue: Punjabi Birth Place: Gujrwanwala
Sun sign: Pisces - 19 Feb to 20 Mar Birth Time: Morning
Family
Father Name: Waqar Nazir Education: Diploma
Occupation: Dentist Mother Name:
Education: Undergraduate Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile