| Profile
Hi I'm Mohammed shamsuddin, 28 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Hanafi Community, Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Mohammed shamsuddin
ID6956853669 / ( Verified )
28 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni Hanafi
Masters / Muscat
11 Times Viewed




Mohammed shamsuddin: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6956853669 Registration:08-02-2019 20:20:20
Posted By: Parents Gender: Male
Age: 28 yrs DOB: 1990-04-18
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Muscat
About Myself
Smiling personality.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Muscat Current State: Masqat
Current Country: Oman
Additional Qualification & Other Information
From good education background.
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Hyderabad
Sun sign: Aries - 21 Mar to 19 Apr Birth Time: Morning
Family
Father Name: Lal mohammed sahab Education: Masters
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Khursheed Begum
Education: Undergraduate Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Traditional
House: Owned Members: 16
No. of Brothers: 4 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
All brothers, sister married and well settled. Youngest son in family for marriage.
My Desired Profile
Good looking and good listener to elders no other demands.