| Profile
Hi I'm SYED AMJATH, 31 Yrs Muslim / Syyed Community, Working As Teacher
SYED AMJATH
ID6899473526 / ( Verified )
31 Yrs / Muslim / Syyed
Masters / Tiruvannamalai
3 Times Viewed




SYED AMJATH: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6899473526 Registration:18-11-2018 17:04:03
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 31 yrs DOB: 1987-06-03
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Tiruvannamalai
About Myself
Lovable to All.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Education
Working With: Government Sector Working As: Teacher
Profession Area: Education & Training Salary / Income: 5 - 6 Lakh
Current City: Tiruvannamalai Current State: Tamil Nadu
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
M.A.,B.Ed.,D.Ted.,
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Syyed
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Tiruvannamalai
Sun sign: Cancer - 21 Jun to 22 Jul Birth Time: 10.30 PM
Family
Father Name: Amanulla Education:
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Nayeem
Education: Masters Occupation: Retired
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Traditional
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
3 Sisters All married. Father Passed Away. Living with mother.
My Desired Profile
Expext Unmarried Bride With Good Character. We Donot Expect Dowry.