| Profile
Hi I'm Farheen, 26 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Not working
Farheen
ID6869745916 / ( Verified )
26 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Masters / Moradabad
13 Times Viewed




Farheen: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6869745916 Registration:22-12-2018 23:56:20
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 26 yrs DOB: 1992-07-29
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Moradabad
About Myself
I am a simple girlwith good sense of humour.i belong to a religious family.i am a soft spoken nd respectful girl.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 50KG - 55KG Height: 5ft - 152cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Vegetarian With Eggeterian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Arts
Working With: Non Working Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income:
Current City: Moradabad Current State: Uttar Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Moradabad
Sun sign: Leo - 23 Jul to 19 Apr Birth Time: 4 pm
Family
Father Name: Mr israr hussain Education: Undergraduate
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: Sardar jahan
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 4
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Religious family
My Desired Profile
I want a nobel person.he should be religious nd little bit modern..he shoukd have gis own business.