| Profile
Hi I'm Tahera zafar, 0 Yrs Muslim / Siddiqui Community, Working As Not working
Tahera zafar
ID6837775326 / ( Verified )
0 Yrs / Muslim / Siddiqui
Masters / Siliguri
12 Times Viewed




Tahera zafar: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6837775326 Registration:24-12-2018 21:14:13
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Female
Age: 0 yrs DOB:
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Siliguri
About Myself
Very simple down to earth person who is very much much dedicated to family
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 45KG - 50KG Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: AB+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Commerce
Working With: Non Working Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income:
Current City: Siliguri Current State: West Bengal
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Siddiqui
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place:
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Late MD Aley karim Education: Honours degree
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: Anwar jahan karim
Education: Bachelors Occupation:
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 6
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Very loving supportive and caring family with Own values
My Desired Profile
Hard working smart good family background and nice behavior well educated and settled