| Profile
Hi I'm FARHAN AHMAD, 24 Yrs Muslim / Sheikh Community, Working As Mechanical / Production Engineer
FARHAN AHMAD
ID6813913747 / ( Verified )
24 Yrs / Muslim / Sheikh
Bachelors / Siwan
7 Times Viewed




FARHAN AHMAD: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6813913747 Registration:13-10-2018 09:14:43
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 24 yrs DOB: 1994-01-28
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Siwan
About Myself
Assalam O alaikum...Welcome to my profile. I am a Mechanical Engineer currently working in a private limited company.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 70KG - 75KG Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Mechanical / Production Engineer
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 3 - 4 Lakh
Current City: Siwan Current State: Bihar
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sheikh
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Siwan
Sun sign: Aquarius - 20 Jan to 18 Feb Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name:
Education: Diploma Occupation:
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 8
No. of Brothers: 4 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile
I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life.looking for a partner who can understand me n respect my feelings n my family, she should be loyal & responsible.