| Profile
Hi I'm Feroz mohd, 32 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Sales Professional
Feroz mohd
ID6777983443 / ( Verified )
32 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Less than high school / Mumbai
4 Times Viewed




Feroz mohd: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6777983443 Registration:03-12-2018 16:16:40
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Male
Age: 32 yrs DOB: 1986-08-17
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Mumbai
About Myself
As salam alekum my brother is simple hardwrorking person he respects woman he prays namaz and lives with his mother and 1 sisiter unmarried . Pls cont me on 8605385706
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Less than high school Education Area: Advertising/ Marketing
Working With: Public Limited Sector Working As: Sales Professional
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Mumbai Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Assamese Birth Place: Mumbai
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Expired Education:
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: Amina
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Rented Members: 2
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
We come from a normal family with religios values.
My Desired Profile
The girl can be divorced widowed unmarried she can be poor but she should pray namaz on time and respect parents.