| Profile
Hi I'm Mohamed Shalimar, 18 Yrs Muslim / Lebbai Community, Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Mohamed Shalimar
ID6684361837 / ( Verified )
18 Yrs / Muslim / Lebbai
Masters / Nagercoil
5 Times Viewed




Mohamed Shalimar: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6684361837 Registration:27-09-2018 20:07:27
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 18 yrs DOB: 1978-07-08
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Nagercoil
About Myself
I am an Electrical and Electronics Engineer. Self Employed Person
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Fatty Complexion: Fair
Weight: 85KG - 90KG Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Profession Area: BPO, KPO, & Customer Support Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Nagercoil Current State: Tamil Nadu
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
I am an Engineer, worked in BPO Field.
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Lebbai
Mother Tongue: Tamil Birth Place: Trivandrum
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Syed Shahul Hameed Education: Masters
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Resia Begum
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 2
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My father is a retired professor. Mother is a Home maker. My eldest brother is a plastic surgeon and my elder brother is a computer Engineer working in Oman. I am the youngest.My father is from Nagercoil and my mother is from Trivandrum.
My Desired Profile
Looking for a religious and well educated bride.