| Profile
Hi I'm MUSARRAT JAHAN, 27 Yrs Muslim / Sheikh Community, Working As Chartered Accountant
MUSARRAT JAHAN
ID6652144214 /
27 Yrs / Muslim / Sheikh
Associates degree / Champa
17 Times Viewed




MUSARRAT JAHAN:
Profile ID:: ID6652144214 Registration:19-08-2017 22:41:02
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 27 yrs DOB: 1989-11-15
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Champa
About Myself
I am a simple girl who spent most of her time in studies and rest with family. I want a life partner who understand me. I love cooking, traveling and spending time with family members.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 50KG - 55KG Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Associates degree Education Area: Commerce
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Chartered Accountant
Profession Area: Accounting, Banking & Finance Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Champa Current State: Chhattisgarh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sheikh
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place:
Sun sign: Scorpio - 23 Oct to 19 Apr Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Mohammad Raquib Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: Shakia Bano
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 5
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 4
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My father runs his own business in Kolkata. My mother is home maker. I belong to a educated family. I had 5 siblings. My eldest sister is proffessor and brother in law is mechanical engineer they stay at Dubai. Afterwards my sister is doctor and brother in law is civil engineer in any they stay at Delhi. Elder to me is computer engineering and brother in law is civil engineer staying at Raipur. Brother is handling my father's business and sister in law is home maker. Younger to me is my sister who is pursuing engineering.
My Desired Profile
I am looking for a life partner who understand me and will belong to a educated family.