| Profile
Hi I'm Thousif Khan, 34 Yrs Muslim / Pathan Community, Working As Sr. Manager / Manager
Thousif Khan
ID6574985185 / ( Verified )
34 Yrs / Muslim / Pathan
Masters / Bengaluru
2 Times Viewed




Thousif Khan: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6574985185 Registration:16-12-2018 16:16:46
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 34 yrs DOB: 1984-03-12
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Bengaluru
About Myself
An enthusiastic HR and administration professional with close to 9 years of experience in different industries spanning across different levels and offer salah 5 times a day and Regularly read Quran
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 75KG - 80KG Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Management
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Sr. Manager / Manager
Profession Area: Administration & HR Salary / Income: 7 - 8 Lakh
Current City: Bengaluru Current State: Karnataka
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Certified in practical oriented training on all the verticals of Human Resource & Industrial relations Also read Quran habitually everyday
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Pathan
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Ananthapur
Sun sign: Pisces - 19 Feb to 20 Mar Birth Time: 5 Azm
Family
Father Name: Shafiullah khan Education: Masters
Occupation: Doctor Mother Name: Rehana
Education: Masters Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 2
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Father is doctor practicing & lost mother, younger sister married & well settled currently searching for a bride i need practicing Girl who has self respect
My Desired Profile
Practicing Muslim girls who should know Islamic values