| Profile
Hi I'm Anwar Ali Ansari, 27 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Sales Professional
Anwar Ali Ansari
ID6553537478 /
27 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
Diploma / Delhi
20 Times Viewed




Anwar Ali Ansari:
Profile ID:: ID6553537478 Registration:03-03-2018 08:09:54
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 27 yrs DOB: 1992-01-20
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Delhi
About Myself
Asslamo alaikum 9988321187.im bunessman....
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 4ft 10in - 147cm
Disabilities: other Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Diploma Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Sales Professional
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 4 - 5 Lakh
Current City: Delhi Current State: Delhi
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Asslamo alaiku ..9988321187.im bery simpal man
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Bihar
Sun sign: Capricorn - 22 Dec to 19 Jan Birth Time: 5:30am
Family
Father Name: Peer mohmad Education: Diploma
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: Akhtri begam
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My family background father busnessman mom housewife and very good family..
My Desired Profile