| Profile
Hi I'm Aahil khan, 25 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Hanafi Community, Working As Teacher
Aahil khan
ID6453868855 / ( Verified )
25 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni Hanafi
Masters / New Delhi
11 Times Viewed




Aahil khan: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6453868855 Registration:25-10-2018 18:35:03
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 25 yrs DOB: 1993-07-08
Marital Status: Never Married Location: New Delhi
About Myself
Thr is not too much space to write about myself.. ......
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Education
Working With: Public Limited Sector Working As: Teacher
Profession Area: Education & Training Salary / Income: 3 - 4 Lakh
Current City: New Delhi Current State: Delhi
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: India
Sun sign: Cancer - 21 Jun to 22 Jul Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Abdul Bahab khan Education: Masters
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: Parveen khan
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 6
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile
Good, Honest and Loyal Partner . ...