| Profile
Hi I'm Horaira, 30 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Horaira
ID6439956911 / ( Verified )
30 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
Bachelors / Bihar Sharif
4 Times Viewed




Horaira: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6439956911 Registration:05-11-2018 20:55:16
Posted By: Guardians Gender: Male
Age: 30 yrs DOB: 1987-12-14
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Bihar Sharif
About Myself
Assalamu alaikum.i am a simple family
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Commerce
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Bihar Sharif Current State: Bihar
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Hafiz e quran
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Bihar sharif
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Nezam uddin Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Ara
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 13
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
3 brothers .2 sisters.
My Desired Profile
Simple .Intelligent.nek .Namazi. deendar